neiye
  • Faucet Lever Handles
    Faucet Lever Handles
    Wasserhahn Hebelgriff 35mm Für Kassettenstiel Single Hebelgriff Wasserhahn
    Hebel-Einzelgriff für Badewanne und Dusche Wasserhähne. Geeignet für 35mm Kartuschen. Material: Metall. Oberfläche: Verchromt. Rostfest, Korrosionsschutz, robust und langlebig, sehr glatt und glänzend. Kommt mit Schraube, Zeichenabdeckung für heißer / kalt Wasser.
  • Single Lever Handle
    Single Lever Handle
    Single Hebel-Griff-Wasserhahn Ersatz für Küche Badezimmer 35mm
    -Die Badezimmerhahngriff hat ein glänzendes Erscheinungsbild und kann lange verwendet werden -Die Zinklegierungsmaterial sorgt dafür, dass der Wasserhahngriff qualitativ hochwertig und langlebig ist -Die Ergonomischer Griff ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Wassermengen problemlos zu steuern, bequem zu verwenden -Exquisit Verarbeitung und verchromte Oberfläche, ein praktisches Accessoire für das Badezimmer -Eindefäune zu installieren und zu ersetzen, ein direkter Ersatz für die gebrochene oder beschädigte
  • Lever Handle
    Lever Handle
    Hebelgriff 35mm Für Cartridge-Stamm Universeller Einhebelgriff-Wasserhahn-Ersatz
    【Premium Material】 das Hauptkörper besteht aus Zinklegierungsmaterial, robust und langlebig, hat einen langen Service. 【Schön Aussehen】 das Das Erscheinungsbild ist glänzend und schön, Chrom-Finish ist sehr reflektierend für einen Spiegel-Like Schauen Sie, was mit einem Dekorationsstil arbeitet. 【Bequeme Griff】 das Ultrawide Griff bietet Ihnen die komfortabelste Nutzung der Erfahrung. 【Easy Installation】 Easy Installation, rühmen einfache Bedienung und einfach mithilfe, einfach zu ersetzen 【Wasser Betrag Steuerung】 lang Hebelgriff kann die Temperatur- und Wassermengenquote leicht kontrollieren. praktisch zu verwenden.
  • Faucet Handles
    Faucet Handles
    Wasserfall Einzelhebelgriffset mit Setschraube, verchromt für 35mm Kassettenstamm
    【Premium Material】 das Hauptkörper besteht aus Zinklegierungsmaterial, robust und langlebig, hat einen langen Service. 【Schön Aussehen】 das Das Erscheinungsbild ist glänzend und schön, Chrom-Finish ist sehr reflektierend für einen Spiegel-Like Schauen Sie, was mit einem Dekorationsstil arbeitet. 【Bequeme Griff】 das Ultrawide Griff bietet Ihnen die komfortabelste Nutzung der Erfahrung. 【Easy Installation】 Easy Installation, rühmen einfache Bedienung und einfach mithilfe, einfach zu ersetzen 【Wasser Betrag Steuerung】 lang Hebelgriff kann die Temperatur- und Wassermengenquote leicht kontrollieren. praktisch zu verwenden.
  • Lever Handle
    Lever Handle
    Zinklegierungshebelgriff für Wasserhahn 35mm Kassettenstamm
    【Premium Material】 das Hauptkörper besteht aus Zinklegierungsmaterial, robust und langlebig, hat einen langen Service. 【Schön Aussehen】 das Das Erscheinungsbild ist glänzend und schön, Chrom-Finish ist sehr reflektierend für einen Spiegel-Like Schauen Sie, was mit einem Dekorationsstil arbeitet. 【Bequeme Griff】 das Ultrawide Griff bietet Ihnen die komfortabelste Nutzung der Erfahrung. 【Easy Installation】 Easy Installation, rühmen einfache Bedienung und einfach mithilfe, einfach zu ersetzen 【Wasser Betrag Steuerung】 lang Hebelgriff kann die Temperatur- und Wassermengenquote leicht kontrollieren. praktisch zu verwenden.
  • Handle Lever Faucet
    Handle Lever Faucet
    Zinklegierung Griffhebel Wasserhahn poliert Chrom 35mm Für Kassettenstamm
    【Premium Material】 das Hauptkörper besteht aus Zinklegierungsmaterial, robust und langlebig, hat einen langen Service. 【Schön Aussehen】 das Das Erscheinungsbild ist glänzend und schön, Chrom-Finish ist sehr reflektierend für einen Spiegel-Like Schauen Sie, was mit einem Dekorationsstil arbeitet. 【Bequeme Griff】 das Ultrawide Griff bietet Ihnen die komfortabelste Nutzung der Erfahrung. 【Easy Installation】 Easy Installation, rühmen einfache Bedienung und einfach mithilfe, einfach zu ersetzen 【Wasser Betrag Steuerung】 lang Hebelgriff kann die Temperatur- und Wassermengenquote leicht kontrollieren. praktisch zu verwenden.
  • Single Lever Handle
    Single Lever Handle
    35mm Für Kassettenstamm Universeller Einhebelgriff Wasserhahn Zinklegierungsmaterial
    【Premium Material】 das Hauptkörper besteht aus Zinklegierungsmaterial, robust und langlebig, hat einen langen Service. 【Schön Aussehen】 das Das Erscheinungsbild ist glänzend und schön, Chrom-Finish ist sehr reflektierend für einen Spiegel-Like Schauen Sie, was mit einem Dekorationsstil arbeitet. 【Bequeme Griff】 das Ultrawide Griff bietet Ihnen die komfortabelste Nutzung der Erfahrung. 【Easy Installation】 Easy Installation, rühmen einfache Bedienung und einfach mithilfe, einfach zu ersetzen 【Wasser Betrag Steuerung】 lang Hebelgriff kann die Temperatur- und Wassermengenquote leicht kontrollieren. praktisch zu verwenden.
  • Faucet Lever Handles
    Faucet Lever Handles
    Hebelhahngriff, Zink, Chrom 35mm Für Kassettenstamm
    【Premium Material】 das Hauptkörper besteht aus Zinklegierungsmaterial, robust und langlebig, hat einen langen Service. 【Schön Aussehen】 das Das Erscheinungsbild ist glänzend und schön, Chrom-Finish ist sehr reflektierend für einen Spiegel-Like Schauen Sie, was mit einem Dekorationsstil arbeitet. 【Bequeme Griff】 das Ultrawide Griff bietet Ihnen die komfortabelste Nutzung der Erfahrung. 【Easy Installation】 Easy Installation, rühmen einfache Bedienung und einfach mithilfe, einfach zu ersetzen 【Wasser Betrag Steuerung】 lang Hebelgriff kann die Temperatur- und Wassermengenquote leicht kontrollieren. praktisch zu verwenden.
  • Lever Handle Faucet
    Lever Handle Faucet
    Ersatzgriffhebel für Duschen oder Bad oder Küchenbecken Wasserhahn 35mm
    【Premium Material】 das Hauptkörper besteht aus Zinklegierungsmaterial, robust und langlebig, hat einen langen Service. 【Schön Aussehen】 das Das Erscheinungsbild ist glänzend und schön, Chrom-Finish ist sehr reflektierend für einen Spiegel-Like Schauen Sie, was mit einem Dekorationsstil arbeitet. 【Bequeme Griff】 das Ultrawide Griff bietet Ihnen die komfortabelste Nutzung der Erfahrung. 【Easy Installation】 Easy Installation, rühmen einfache Bedienung und einfach mithilfe, einfach zu ersetzen 【Wasser Betrag Steuerung】 lang Hebelgriff kann die Temperatur- und Wassermengenquote leicht kontrollieren. praktisch zu verwenden.
1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22

22

Hinterlassen Sie Eine Nachricht
Hinterlassen Sie Eine Nachricht
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und mehr details wissen wollen,bitte hier eine Nachricht hinterlassen,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können.

Startseite

Produkte

other
  • Single Lever Handle
    Single Lever Handle
    Single Lever Handle Faucet Replacement For Kitchen Bathroom 35mm
    -The bathroom faucet handle has glossy appearance and can be used for a long time -The zinc alloy material ensures that the faucet handle will be quality and durable -The ergonomic handle allows you to easily control the water amount, convenient to use -Exquisite workmanship and chrome plated surface, a practical accessory for the bathroom -Easy to install and easy to replace, a direct replacement for the broken or damaged one
  • Lever Handle
    Lever Handle
    Lever Handle 35mm For Cartridge Stem Universal Single Lever Handle Faucet Replacement
    【Premium Material】The main body is made of zinc alloy material, sturdy and durable, has long service time. 【Beautiful Appearance】The appearance is glossy and beautiful, chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style. 【Comfortable Handle】The ultra-wide handle provides you with the most comfortable using experience. 【Easy Installation】Easy installation, boasting simple operation and easy using, easy to replace the broken one. 【Water Amount Control】Long lever handle can easily control the temperature and water amount rates in an effortless way. Convenient to use.
  • Faucet Handles
    Faucet Handles
    Waterfall Single Lever Handle Kit with Set Screw, Chromed for 35mm Cartridge stem
    【Premium Material】The main body is made of zinc alloy material, sturdy and durable, has long service time. 【Beautiful Appearance】The appearance is glossy and beautiful, chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style. 【Comfortable Handle】The ultra-wide handle provides you with the most comfortable using experience. 【Easy Installation】Easy installation, boasting simple operation and easy using, easy to replace the broken one. 【Water Amount Control】Long lever handle can easily control the temperature and water amount rates in an effortless way. Convenient to use.
  • Lever Handle
    Lever Handle
    Zinc Alloy Lever Handle For faucet 35mm Cartridge Stem
    【Premium Material】The main body is made of zinc alloy material, sturdy and durable, has long service time. 【Beautiful Appearance】The appearance is glossy and beautiful, chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style. 【Comfortable Handle】The ultra-wide handle provides you with the most comfortable using experience. 【Easy Installation】Easy installation, boasting simple operation and easy using, easy to replace the broken one. 【Water Amount Control】Long lever handle can easily control the temperature and water amount rates in an effortless way. Convenient to use.
  • Handle Lever Faucet
    Handle Lever Faucet
    Zinc Alloy Handle Lever Faucet Polished Chrome 35mm For Cartridge Stem
    【Premium Material】The main body is made of zinc alloy material, sturdy and durable, has long service time. 【Beautiful Appearance】The appearance is glossy and beautiful, chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style. 【Comfortable Handle】The ultra-wide handle provides you with the most comfortable using experience. 【Easy Installation】Easy installation, boasting simple operation and easy using, easy to replace the broken one. 【Water Amount Control】Long lever handle can easily control the temperature and water amount rates in an effortless way. Convenient to use.
  • Single Lever Handle
    Single Lever Handle
    35mm For Cartridge Stem Universal Single Lever Handle Faucet Zinc Alloy Material
    【Premium Material】The main body is made of zinc alloy material, sturdy and durable, has long service time. 【Beautiful Appearance】The appearance is glossy and beautiful, chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style. 【Comfortable Handle】The ultra-wide handle provides you with the most comfortable using experience. 【Easy Installation】Easy installation, boasting simple operation and easy using, easy to replace the broken one. 【Water Amount Control】Long lever handle can easily control the temperature and water amount rates in an effortless way. Convenient to use.
  • Faucet Lever Handles
    Faucet Lever Handles
    Lever Faucet Handle, Zinc, Chrome 35mm For Cartridge Stem
    【Premium Material】The main body is made of zinc alloy material, sturdy and durable, has long service time. 【Beautiful Appearance】The appearance is glossy and beautiful, chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style. 【Comfortable Handle】The ultra-wide handle provides you with the most comfortable using experience. 【Easy Installation】Easy installation, boasting simple operation and easy using, easy to replace the broken one. 【Water Amount Control】Long lever handle can easily control the temperature and water amount rates in an effortless way. Convenient to use.
  • Lever Handle Faucet
    Lever Handle Faucet
    Replacement Handle Lever for Showers or Bathroom or Kitchen basin faucet 35mm
    【Premium Material】The main body is made of zinc alloy material, sturdy and durable, has long service time. 【Beautiful Appearance】The appearance is glossy and beautiful, chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style. 【Comfortable Handle】The ultra-wide handle provides you with the most comfortable using experience. 【Easy Installation】Easy installation, boasting simple operation and easy using, easy to replace the broken one. 【Water Amount Control】Long lever handle can easily control the temperature and water amount rates in an effortless way. Convenient to use.
  • Handle Lever
    Handle Lever
    Single Handle Lever for Faucet Zinc, Chrome 35mm For Cartridge Stem
    【Premium Material】The main body is made of zinc alloy material, sturdy and durable, has long service time. 【Beautiful Appearance】The appearance is glossy and beautiful, chrome finish is highly reflective for a mirror-like look that works with any decorating style. 【Comfortable Handle】The ultra-wide handle provides you with the most comfortable using experience. 【Easy Installation】Easy installation, boasting simple operation and easy using, easy to replace the broken one. 【Water Amount Control】Long lever handle can easily control the temperature and water amount rates in an effortless way. Convenient to use.
1 ... 17 18 19 20

A total of 20 pages

Leave A Message
Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact